Members of the Governing Body

Foundation Governors

Mr Joe Coucill Chair of Governors

Appointed: 01.09.2004
Term of Office to: 31.08.2024
Joe.Coucill@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Margaret Pearson Vice Chair of Governors

Appointed: 12.02.2014
Term of Office to: 31.08.2021
Margaret.Pearson@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Anne Everett Foundation Governor

Appointed: 01.09.2008
Term of Office to: 31.08.2024
Anne.Everett@epchs.co.uk

Mr Rob Hughes Foundation Governor

Appointed: 07.06.2014
Term of Office to: 31.08.2022
Rob.Hughes@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Joanna Bush Foundation Governor

Appointed: 21.01.2020 Term of Office to: 31.08.2023 Joanna.Bush@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Lorna O'Brien Foundation Governor

Appointed: 01.11.2013
Term of Office to: 31.08.2021
Lorna.O'Brien@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Anne Clisham Foundation Governor

Appointed: 14.03.2017 Term of Office to: 31.08.2024

Anne.Clisham@epchs.co.uk

Parent Governors

Mrs Alison Ryan Parent Governor

Appointed: 01.01.2010 Term of Office to: 14.01.2022

Alison.Ryan@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Kirsty Swift Parent Governor

Appointed: 24.02.2020 Term of Office to: 24.02.2024

Kirsty.Swift@epchs.co.uk

Staff Representative

Mrs Lisa Baillie Staff Governor

Appointed: 01.03.2018 Term of Office to: 28.02.2022

L.Baillie@epchs.co.uk

Co-opted governors

Mr Carl Jones Business Manager

Appointed: 26.09.2019 Term of Office to: 31.08.2023

Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Victoria Marsland

SENCO

Appointed: 12.12.2019
Term of Office to: 30.11.2021

V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk

Headteacher

Mrs Caroline Vile Headteacher

Appointed: 28.04.2014

Headteacher@epchs.co.uk

Clerk

Mr John Pilcher Clerk to the Governors

Appointed: 12.12.2019

Governors who have served in previous 12 months

Mr Ben O'Donnell

Foundation Governor

Mrs Mary McOnie Foundation Governor

Mr Robin Norrie LEA Governor