Members of the Governing Body

Committees

Steering Committee Leadership and Management Performance Management School Community Achievement, Teaching & Learning Student Discipline/Grievance/Appeal Admissions Committee

Foundation Governors











Mr Joe Coucill Chair of Governors Appointed: 01.09.2004 Term of Office to 31.08.2020

Mrs Anne Everett Vice Chair of Governors Inclusion/Diversity/Pupil Premium/EAL Governor Appointed: 01.09.2008 Term of Office to 31.08.2020

Mr Rob Hughes

Appointed: 07.06.2014 Term of Office to 31.08.2022

Committees serving on

- Leadership and Management
- Performance Management(Chair)
 - School Community
- Steering
- Admissions
- Student Discipline/Grievance/Appeal
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning (Chair)
- Performance Management
- Steering
- Performance Management
- School Community

Mrs Mary McOnie

Appointed:	11.02.2014
Term of Office to	31/08/2021

- Performance Management
- Leadership and Management
- Steering
- Admissions Committee

Mrs Lorna O'Brien

 Appointed
 01.11.2013

 Term of Office to
 31.08.2021

- Leadership and Management
- Performance Management
- Admissions









Parent Governors





Mr Ben O'Donnell

School Community

Appointed: 01.09.1997 Term of Office to 31.08.2020

Mrs Margaret Pearson

 Appointed:
 12.02.2014

 Term of Office to
 31.08.2021

- Performance Management
- School Community
- Admissions Committee
- Steering

Mrs Anne Clisham

 Appointed:
 14.03.2017

 Term of Office to
 31.08.2020

- Student Discipline/Grievance/Appeal
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning
- School Community

Mr Jacob Willliams

Appointed: Term of Office to

28.11.2016 31.08.2021 Achievement, Teaching and Learning

Mrs Alison Ryan Safeguarding & Pastoral Governor SEND Governor

Appointed: 01.01.2010 Term of Office to 14.01.2022

Mrs Victoria Marsland SEND Governor

 Appointed:
 12.06.2017

 Term of Office to
 11.06.2021

- School Community
- Student Discipline/Grievance/Appeal
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning
- School Community



Mr Robin NorrisAppointed:01/09/2016Term of Office to31/08/2020

- Leadership & Management
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning

Co-opted Governor



Staff Governors











Mr Michael Roberts

 Appointed:
 21.09.2017

 Term of Office to:
 31.08.2021

Mrs Caroline Vile -Headteacher

Appointed:

28.04.2014

- Leadership and Management
- Achievement, Teaching and Learning
- Student
 Discipline/Grievance/Appeal
- Steering

Mrs Ruth Ball Clerk to the Governors

Appointed: 30.03.2015

Miss Catherine Elson Business Manager Co-opted Governor

Appointed: 03.04.2014 Term of Office to: 22.03.2022

Mrs Ania Harding Associate Governor

Appointed : 17.06.2015 Term of office to: 31.08.2021

Mrs Lisa Baillie Staff Representative

Appointed: 01.03.2018 Term of office to: 28.02.2022

- Leadership & Management
- School Community

Governors who have served in previous 12 months

Associate Member



Mr Brian HowellAppointed:01/09/2016Term of Office to31/08/2020

• Leadership & Management