Term Dates:  2020 – 2021

Autumn 2020 Spring 2021 Summer 2021
Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
Half term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October Half term – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February Bank holiday – Monday 3 May 
Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April May half term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Christmas holiday – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January Easter holiday – Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April (includes Easter weekend) Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July
    Return to School – Wednesday 1 September 2021
INSET days (staff only):
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Friday 20 November 2020
Monday 19 July 2021
Tuesday 20 July 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021

Term Dates:  2021 – 2022

Autumn 2021 Spring 2022 Summer 2022
Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

INSET: Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 27 May

Half term – Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October Half term – Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February Bank holiday – Monday 2 May
Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December Monday 28 February – Friday 1 April  Half term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Christmas holiday – Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January Easter holiday – Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April  Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July
   

Return to School – Monday 5 September 2022

 

INSET days (staff only):
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 8 October 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Friday 1st July 2022