Name Role Email
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM (SLT)
Mrs C Vile Headteacher Headteacher@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Acting Deputy Headteacher: Staff CPD and Head of Sixth Form LWI@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Associate Deputy Headteacher: Behaviour and Attitudes and Personal Development JJO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Senior Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum and Data TLA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Assistant Headteacher: Pupil Premium CJO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M Cavanagh Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning MCA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Assistant Headteacher: Personal Development MCH@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion and Diversity VMA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Oakley Assistant Headteacher: Quality Assurance L.Oakley@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Mrs E Woolmer Curriculum Leader EWO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs F Roberts Second in Department FRO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Southern Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator ASO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr P O’Donnell Teacher - Literacy across the school PDN@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Cooper Teacher and Curriculum Leader of Sociology SCO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Clark Teacher SCL@email.epchs.co.uk
Ms H Clarke Teacher HCL@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr L Roose Teacher L.Roose@epchs.co.uk
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs K Peoples Curriculum Leader KPE@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs P Barker Second in Department PBR@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Teacher and Senior Assistant Headteacher TLA@email.epchs.co.uk
Ms P Ashley Teacher - KS3 Lead P.Ashley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Edwards Teacher - Citizenship Lead AED@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss H Smith Teacher - Numeracy Co-ordinator HSM@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss L Ellams Teacher LEA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs N Vickery Teacher NVI@email.epchs.co.uk
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Miss L Forster Curriculum Leader LFO@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss E Briggs Second in Department/KS4 EBR@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hickman Teacher - STEM Lead T.Hickman@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Jones Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator SAJ@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss E King Teacher - KS5 Co-ordinator EKI@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr David Lewis Teacher - Well being Lead D.Lewis@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Pedder Teacher KLL@email.epchs.co.uk
Ms A Scouler Teacher ASC@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Woodland Teacher DWO@email.epchs.co.uk
ART/ DESIGN/ TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Moore Faculty Leader LMO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs T Ellison Second in Technology Department TAE@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr T Barry Teacher - Oracy Lead TBA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr T Harley Teacher THA@email.epchs.co.uk
DRAMA DEPARTMENT
Mrs D Kennedy Curriculum Leader DKE@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Teacher and Assistant Head of Sixth Form LCA@email.epchs.co.uk
GEOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Miss K Johnson Curriculum Leader KJN@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Teacher and Assistant Headteacher MCH@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Teacher and Assistant Headteacher CJO@email.epchs.co.uk
HISTORY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Oakley Subject Leader and Assistant Headteacher LOA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Teacher and Acting Deputy Headteacher LWI@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr J Phelan Teacher - Well Being Lead JPH@email.epchs.co.uk
ICT, BUSINESS AND COMPUTING DEPARTMENT
Mrs F Williams Curriculum Leader (Business and ICT) FWI@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss K Houghton Second in Department (ICT) kho@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Murphy Teacher (Creative Digital Media and ICT) - Careers and Safety Lead CMU@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr G Boylan Teacher (Computer Science) gbo@email.epchs.co.uk
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Mr L Della Rocca Curriculum Leader LDR@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss R Holmes Second in Department RHO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Bason Teacher RAB@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Iranzo Teacher L.Iranzo@epchs.co.uk
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Mrs J Byrne Curriculum Leader jby@email.epchs.co.uk
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Mr M Cavanagh Curriculum Leader and Assistant Headteacher MCa@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss G Trowler Second in Department Gtr@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Teacher and Associate Deputy Headteacher JJO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Teacher and Assistant Headteacher MCH@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr T Holt Teacher THT@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss C Lodge Teacher CLO@email.epchs.co.uk
PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Iranzo Curriculum Leader LIR@email.epchs.co.uk
RELIGIOUS STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Baillie Curriculum Leader LBA@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss J Wildman Second in Department JWI@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss A Breen- Buckley Teacher - KS3 Lead ABR@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Ford Teacher - RSE/SMSC Lead VFO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr S Kaye Teacher SKA@email.epchs.co.uk
SIXTH FORM
Mrs L Henderson Head of Sixth Form LWI@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Assistant Head of Sixth Form LCA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Boothroyd Sixth Form Administrator Corinne.Boothroyd@epchs.co.uk
SUPPORT SERVICES
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs A Ault Teaching Assistant AAU@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs E Blyth Teaching Assistant EBL@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Blythin Teaching Assistant KBL@email.epchs.co.uk
Ms L Collins Teaching Assistant LCO@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss A Dean Teaching Assistant ALA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Harding Teaching Assistant AMA@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss L Hilliard Teaching Assistant LHI@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss N Holding Teaching Assistant NHO@email.epchs.co.uk
Ms A Lacey Teaching Assistant ALC@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs Andreea Mackintosh Teaching Assistant Andreea.Mackintosh@epchs.co.uk
Mr S McNeill Teaching Assistant SMN@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Stratton-Symes Teaching Assistant SSS@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr R Stubbs Teaching Assistant RST@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs G Williams Teaching Assistant GWI@email.epchs.co.uk
PASTORAL AND SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS
Mrs S Wright Pastoral Lead - Year 7 Suzanne.Wright@epchs.co.uk
Mr D Walker Pastoral Lead - Year 8 Dillon.Walker@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Crutchley Pastoral Lead - Year 9 Callum.Crutchley@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Bailey Pastoral Lead - Year 10 Rebecca.Bailey@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Parrin Pastoral Lead - Year 11 Martin.Parrin@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Pastoral Lead - Year 12 and 13 LCA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland SENCO and Assistant Headteacher VMA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr J Lonsdale SEND Co-ordinator Jeremy.Lonsdale@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Butler SEND Administrator SBT@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Safeguarding Lead - Associate Deputy Headteacher JJO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Hughes Deputy Safeguarding Lead CHU@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hughes Behaviour Intervention Manager/ELSA AHU@email.epchs.co.uk
CHAPLAINCY
Mrs P Barker Chaplain PBA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hunt Chaplain AHN@email.epchs.co.uk
STUDENT SUPPORT AND COVER
Mrs T Harrison Office and Cover Manager Tamsin.Harrison@epchs.co.uk
Ms R Haworth Cover Supervisor Rebecca.Haworth@epchs.co.uk
Miss S McWilliam Student Services Officer Sarah.McWilliam@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Rogers Education Welfare Officer C.Rogers@epchs.co.uk
Mrs Kate Parkinson Attendance Officer K.Parkinson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Butler Library Assistant SBT@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs D McHugh Library Assistant and Reading Champion D.McHugh@epchs.co.uk
Mr G Peace Careers Advice and Guidance Greame.Peace@halton.gov.uk
Miss G Dunn Counsellor Georgina.Dunn@epchs.co.uk
Mr F Patel Learning Mentor/Trauma Informed Practice Co-ordinator Farhan.Patel@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Davies Learning Mentor Charlotte.Davies@epchs.co.uk
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Mrs E Lyth Headteacher's PA Emma.Lyth@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Plummer Receptionist (AM) D.Plummer@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Williams Receptionist (PM) K.Williams@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hartley Reprographics and Administration Officer A.Hartley@epchs.co.uk
FINANCE AND HR
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Miss T Moore Finance and HR Manager TMO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Mozzano Finance Assistant KMO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Sykes Finance Assistant – Educational Visits LSY@email.epchs.co.uk
ACHIEVEMENT / DATA
Mrs L Hughes Strategic Data Manager LHU@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M Herstell Exams Officer MHE@email.epchs.co.uk
IT SERVICES
Mr S Black Acting Network Manager Stuart.Black@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Merrick ICT Technician Aaron.Merrick@epchs.co.uk
Mr H O'Hare ICT Technician H.O'Hare@epchs.co.uk
TECHNICIANS
Mr L Jacobs Science Technician LJA@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs N McGill Design Technology Technician NMC@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr A Smith Science Technician ASM@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr L Walwyn Art / Design Technician lWA@email.epchs.co.uk
SITE SERVICES
Mr C Lloyd Site Manager CLL@email.epchs.co.uk
Miss M Gore Site Officer MGO@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr M McLeod Maintenance Officer / Cleaning Supervisor MML@email.epchs.co.uk
Mr S Horsefield Lettings Officer S.Horsefield@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Stafford Caretaker / Lettings Officer CSD@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Aston Cleaner
Mr P Coleclough Cleaner
Miss K Day Cleaner
Mrs S Diamond Cleaner
Mrs C Heron Cleaner
Mrs K Hill Cleaner
Mrs N Owen Cleaner
Miss S Phenix Cleaner
CATERING
Miss L McDougall Catering Manager Lorraine.McDougall@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Archer Catering Assistant
Mrs M Dabija Catering Assistant
Ms J Gray Catering Assistant
Mrs S Hughes Catering Assistant
Ms M Norman Catering Assistant