Name Role Email
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM (SLT)
Mrs C Vile Headteacher Headteacher@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Director of Learning & Support (Deputising for Headteacher) and Head of 6th Form: 6th Form / Staff CPD & Support L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Director of Care & Engagement (Deputising for Director of Learning & Support): Behaviour and Attitudes J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Senior Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum and Data T.Laing@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Assistant Headteacher: Pupil Premium C.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Cavanagh Assistant Headteacher: Implementation M.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Assistant Headteacher: Personal Development M.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion and Diversity V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk
Ms L Oakley Assistant Headteacher: Quality Assurance / Curriculum Intent / Performance Management L.Oakley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs P Barker Associate Assistant Headteacher: Higher Ability Students P.Barker@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
RELIGIOUS STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Baillie Curriculum Leader L.Baillie@epchs.co.uk
Miss J Wildman Second in Department J.Wildman@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Simpson Teacher - KS3 Co-ordinator C.Simpson@epchs.co.uk
Mr S Kaye Teacher S.Kaye@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Howells Teacher R.Howells@epchs.co.uk
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Mrs E Woolmer Curriculum Leader E.Woolmer@epchs.co.uk
Mrs F Roberts Second in Department F.Roberts@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Southern Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator A.Southern@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Parrin Teacher - KS5 Lead M.Parrin@epchs.co.uk
Mr P O’Donnell Teacher - Literacy across the school P.O'Donnell@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Cooper Teacher and Curriculum Leader of Sociology S.Cooper@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Clark Teacher S.Clark@epchs.co.uk
Ms H Clarke Teacher H.Clarke@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Lonsdale SEN Nurture Base Teacher / Literacy J.Lonsdale@epchs.co.uk
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs K Peoples Curriculum Leader K.Peoples@epchs.co.uk
Mrs P Barker Second in Department and Associate Assistant Headteacher P.Barker@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Teacher and Senior Assistant Headteacher T.Laing@epchs.co.uk
Ms P Ashley Teacher - KS3 Lead P.Ashley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Edwards Teacher - Citizenship Lead A.Edwards@epchs.co.uk
Miss H Smith Teacher - Numeracy Co-ordinator H.Smith@epchs.co.uk
Miss L Ellams Teacher L.Ellams@epchs.co.uk
Mrs N Vickery Teacher N.Vickery@epchs.co.uk
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Miss L Forster Curriculum Leader L.Forster@epchs.co.uk
Miss E Briggs Second in Department/KS4 E.Briggs@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hickman Teacher - STEM Lead T.Hickman@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Jones Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator S.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mrs E Dunn Teacher - KS5 Co-ordinator E.Dunn@epchs.co.uk
Mr D Lewis Teacher - Wellbeing Lead D.Lewis@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Pedder Teacher K.Pedder@epchs.co.uk
Ms A Scouler Teacher A.Scouler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Woodland Teacher D.Woodland@epchs.co.uk
Mr L McGowan Teacher (Maternity Cover) L.McGowan@epchs.co.uk
ART/ DESIGN/ TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Moore Head of Faculty L.Moore@epchs.co.uk
Mrs T Ellison Curriculum Leader - Technology T.Ellison@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Barry Teacher - Oracy Lead T.Barry@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Harley Teacher T.Harley@epchs.co.uk
DRAMA DEPARTMENT
Mrs D Kennedy Curriculum Leader D.Kennedy@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Teacher and Assistant Head of Sixth Form L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT
Mrs N White Curriculum Leader - Humanities (Geography and History) N.White@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Teacher and Assistant Headteacher M.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones
Miss K Johnson Teacher K.Johnson@epchs.co.uk
Ms L Oakley Subject Leader and Assistant Headteacher L.Oakley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Teacher and Director of Learning & Support L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Phelan Teacher J.Phelan@epchs.co.uk
Mr D Parkin Teacher - NQT D.Parkin@epchs.co.uk
ICT, BUSINESS AND COMPUTING DEPARTMENT
Mrs F Williams Curriculum Leader (Business and CDM) F.Williams@epchs.co.uk
Miss K Houghton Curriculum Leader (Computing) K.Houghton@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Murphy Teacher (Creative Digital Media and ICT) - Careers and Safety Lead C.Murphy@epchs.co.uk
Mr G Boylan Teacher (Computer Science) G.Boylan@epchs.co.uk
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Ms H Marcano Curriculum Leader H.Marcano@epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Wassell Second in Department R.Wassell@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Allman Teacher C.Allman@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Iranzo Teacher L.Iranzo@epchs.co.uk
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Miss F Anglesea Curriculum Leader F.Anglesea@epchs.co.uk
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Miss C Lodge Curriculum Leader C.Lodge@epchs.co.uk
Mrs G Trowler-Wren Second in Department G.Trowler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Teacher and Director of Care & Engagement J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Cavanagh Teacher and Assistant Headteacher M.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Holt Teacher T.Holt@.epchs.co.uk
Mr N Ainsworth Teacher M.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mr N Ainsworth Teacher N.Ainsworth@epchs.co.uk
PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Iranzo Curriculum Leader L.Iranzo@epchs.co.uk
SIXTH FORM
Mrs L Henderson Head of 6th Form L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Assistant Head of 6th Form L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Boothroyd 6th Form Administrator Corinne.Boothroyd@epchs.co.uk
SUPPORT SERVICES
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs C Abbinnett Teaching Assistant C.Abbinnett@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Ault Teaching Assistant A.Ault@epchs.co.uk
Mr Y Benbouia Teaching Assistant Y.Benbouia@epchs.co.uk
Mrs E Blyth Teaching Assistant E.Blyth@epchs.co.uk
Mr S Clarke Teaching Assistant S.Clark@epchs.co.uk
Ms L Collins Teaching Assistant L.Collins@epchs.co.uk
Miss A Dean Teaching Assistant A.Dean@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Harding Teaching Assistant A.Harding@.epchs.co.uk
Miss L Hilliard Teaching Assistant L.Hilliard@epchs.co.uk
Miss N Holding Teaching Assistant N.Holding@epchs.co.uk
Miss P Jarvis Teaching Assistant P.Jarvis@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Mackintosh Teaching Assistant A.Mackintosh@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Price Teaching Assistant jpr@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Stratton-Symes Teaching Assistant S.Stratton-Symes@epchs.co.uk
Mr R Stubbs Teaching Assistant R.Stubbs@epchs.co.uk
Mrs G Williams Teaching Assistant G.Williams@epchs.co.uk
PASTORAL AND SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS
Mrs S Wright Pastoral Lead - Year 7 S.Wright@epchs.co.uk
Mr P Bowden Pastoral Lead - Year 8 P.Bowden@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Fearon Pastoral Lead - Year 9 Alison.Fearon@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Parkinson Pastoral Lead - Year 10 K.Parkinson@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Bailey Pastoral Lead - Year 11 R.Bailey@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Pastoral Lead - Year 12 and 13 L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Grist Pastoral & Senco Support Manager J.Grist@epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland SENCo and Assistant Headteacher V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Guest Teacher (Dyslexia) S.Guest@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Lonsdale KS2 Nurture Base Teacher J.Lonsdale@epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Shields Year 6 Teacher R.Shields@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Butler SEND Administrator Sue.Butler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Safeguarding Lead and Director of Care & Engagement J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Hughes Deputy Safeguarding Lead C.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hughes Behaviour Intervention Manager / ELSA A.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
CHAPLAINCY
Mrs P Barker Chaplain Pat.Barker@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hunt Chaplain Anthony.Hunt@epchs.co.uk
STUDENT SUPPORT AND COVER
Mrs T Harrison Marketing and Office Manager Tamsin.Harrison@epchs.co.uk
Mrs W Briscoe Cover Supervisor & Covid Co-ordinator Wendy.Briscoe@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Price Cover Supervisor / Teaching Assistant jpr@epchs.co.uk
Miss L Saxby Student Services Officer L.Saxby@epchs.co.uk
Miss S McWilliam Attendance Officer Sarah.McWilliam@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Rogers Education Welfare Officer C.Rogers@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Parkinson Behaviour & Attitudes and Safeguarding Administrator Kate.Parkinson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D McHugh Library Assistant and and Reading Champion Denise.McHugh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Colquhoun Counsellor A.Colquhoun@epchs.co.uk
Mr F Patel Learning Mentor/Trauma Informed Practice Co-ordinator F.Patel@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Davies Learning Mentor C.Davies@epchs.co.uk
Miss H Hanslip Careers Advisor H.Hanslip@epchs.co.uk
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Mrs E Lyth Headteacher's PA Emma.Lyth@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Plummer Receptionist (AM) Debbie.Plummer@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Williams Receptionist (PM) Kathryn.Williams@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hartley Reprographics and Administration Officer Amanda.Hartley@epchs.co.uk
FINANCE AND HR
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Miss T Moore Finance and HR Manager Tracey.Moore@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Mozzano Finance Assistant Katy.Mozzano@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Sykes Finance Assistant - Educational Visits Lesley.Sykes@epchs.co.uk
ACHIEVEMENT / DATA
Mrs L Hughes Strategic Data Manager Laura.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Herstell Exams Officer Mark.Herstell@epchs.co.uk
IT SERVICES
Mr S Black Network Manager Stuart.Black@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Merrick ICT Technician Aaron.Merrick@epchs.co.uk
Mr H O'Hare ICT Technician Henry.O'Hare@epchs.co.uk
TECHNICIANS
Mrs Y Li Food Technician Yanping.Li@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Smith Science Technician Andrew.Smith@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Jones LaboratoryTechnician Susan.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr L Walwyn Art / Design Technician Leroi.Walwyn@epchs.co.uk
SITE SERVICES
Mr C Lloyd Site Manager Carl.Lloyd@epchs.co.uk
Miss M Gore Site Officer Mandy.Gore@epchs.co.uk
Mr M McLeod Maintenance Officer / Cleaning Supervisor Martin.McLeod@epchs.co.uk
Mr L Johnston Lettings Officer Andrew.Johnston@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Stafford Caretaker / Lettings Officer CSD@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Aston Cleaner x
Mr P Coleclough Cleaner x
Miss N Coulston Cleaner Nicola.Coulston@epchs.co.uk
Miss K Day Cleaner x
Mrs S Diamond Cleaner x
Mrs C Heron Cleaner x
Ms C Muangkhao Cleaner Chantana.Muangkhao@epchs.co.uk
Mrs N Owen Cleaner x
Miss S Phenix Cleaner x
Mrs D Stinton Cleaner Debbie.Stinton@epchs.co.uk
Miss S Stoll Cleaner x
CATERING
Miss L McDougall Catering Manager Lorraine.McDougall@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Archer Catering Assistant x
Mrs R Baker Catering Assistant x
Ms J Gray Catering Assistant x
Mrs S Hughes Catering Assistant x
Ms M Norman Catering Assistant x
Mrs J Tuckwell Catering Assistant June.Tuckwell@epchs.co.uk