Name Role Email
SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM (SLT)
Mrs C Vile Headteacher Headteacher@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Acting Deputy Headteacher and Head of Sixth Form L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Associate Deputy Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Senior Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum and Data T.Laing@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Assistant Headteacher: Pupil Premium C.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Cavanagh Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning M.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Assistant Headteacher: Personal Development M.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion and Diversity V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk
Ms L Oakley Assistant Headteacher: Quality Assurance L.Oakley@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Mrs E Woolmer Curriculum Leader E.Woolmer@epchs.co.uk
Mrs F Roberts Second in Department F.Roberts@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Southern Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator A.Southern@epchs.co.uk
Mr P O’Donnell Teacher - Literacy across the school P.O'Donnell@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Cooper Teacher and Curriculum Leader of Sociology S.Cooper@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Clark Teacher S.Clark@epchs.co.uk
Ms H Clarke Teacher H.Clarke@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Lonsdale SEN Nurture Base Teacher / Literacy J.Lonsdale@epchs.co.uk
Mr L Roose Teacher L.Roose@epchs.co.uk
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs K Peoples Curriculum Leader K.Peoples@epchs.co.uk
Mrs P Barker Second in Department P.Barker@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Laing Teacher and Senior Assistant Headteacher T.Laing@epchs.co.uk
Ms P Ashley Teacher - KS3 Lead P.Ashley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Edwards Teacher - Citizenship Lead A.Edwards@epchs.co.uk
Miss H Smith Teacher - Numeracy Co-ordinator H.Smith@epchs.co.uk
Miss L Ellams Teacher L.Ellams@epchs.co.uk
Mrs N Vickery Teacher N.Vickery@epchs.co.uk
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Miss L Forster Curriculum Leader L.Forster@epchs.co.uk
Miss E Briggs Second in Department/KS4 E.Briggs@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hickman Teacher - STEM Lead T.Hickman@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Jones Teacher – KS3 Co-ordinator S.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Miss E King Teacher - KS5 Co-ordinator E.King@epchs.co.uk
Mr D Lewis Teacher - Well being Lead D.Lewis@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Pedder Teacher K.Pedder@epchs.co.uk
Ms A Scouler Teacher A.Scouler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Woodland Teacher D.Woodland@epchs.co.uk
ART/ DESIGN/ TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Moore Faculty Leader L.Moore@epchs.co.uk
Mrs T Ellison Curriculum Leader Technology T.Ellison@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Barry Teacher - Oracy Lead T.Barry@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Harley Teacher T.Harley@epchs.co.uk
DRAMA DEPARTMENT
Mrs D Kennedy Curriculum Leader D.Kennedy@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Teacher and Assistant Head of Sixth Form L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
GEOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Miss K Johnson Curriculum Leader K.Johnson@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Hughes Teacher and Assistant Headteacher M.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Jones Teacher and Assistant Headteacher C.Jones@epchs.co.uk
HISTORY DEPARTMENT
Ms L Oakley Subject Leader and Assistant Headteacher L.Oakley@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Henderson Teacher and Acting Deputy Headteacher L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Phelan Teacher - Well Being Lead J.Phelan@epchs.co.uk
ICT, BUSINESS AND COMPUTING DEPARTMENT
Mrs F Williams Curriculum Leader (Business and CDM) F.Williams@epchs.co.uk
Miss K Houghton Curriculum Leader (Computing) K.Houghton@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Murphy Teacher (Creative Digital Media and ICT) - Careers and Safety Lead C.Murphy@epchs.co.uk
Mr G Boylan Teacher (Computer Science) G.Boylan@epchs.co.uk
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Mr L Della Rocca Curriculum Leader L.DellaRocca@epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Wassell Second in Department R.Wassell@epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Bason Teacher R.Bason@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Iranzo Teacher L.Iranzo@epchs.co.uk
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Miss F Anglesea Curriculum Leader F.Anglesea@epchs.co.uk
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Mr M Cavanagh Curriculum Leader and Assistant Headteacher M.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs G Trowler-Wren Second in Department G.Trowler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Teacher and Associate Deputy Headteacher J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr T Holt Teacher T.Holt@.epchs.co.uk
Miss C Lodge Teacher C.Lodge@epchs.co.uk
PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Iranzo Curriculum Leader L.Iranzo@epchs.co.uk
RELIGIOUS STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Mrs L Baillie Curriculum Leader L.Baillie@epchs.co.uk
Miss J Wildman Second in Department J.Wildman@epchs.co.uk
Miss A Breen- Buckley Teacher - KS3 Lead A.Breen-Buckley@epchs.co.uk
Mr S Kaye Teacher S.Kaye@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Haworth Teacher / Cover Supervisor Rebecca.Haworth@epchs.co.uk
SIXTH FORM
Mrs L Henderson Head of Sixth Form L.Henderson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Assistant Head of Sixth Form L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Boothroyd Sixth Form Administrator Corinne.Boothroyd@epchs.co.uk
SUPPORT SERVICES
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs C Abbinnett Teaching Assistant C.Abbinnett@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Ault Teaching Assistant A.Ault@epchs.co.uk
Mrs E Blyth Teaching Assistant E.Blyth@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Blythin Teaching Assistant K.Blythin@epchs.co.uk
Miss A Chetty Teaching Assistant A.Chetty@epchs.co.uk
Mr S Clarke Teaching Assistant S.Clark@epchs.co.uk
Ms L Collins Teaching Assistant L.Collins@epchs.co.uk
Miss A Dean Teaching Assistant A.Dean@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Harding Teaching Assistant A.Harding@.epchs.co.uk
Miss L Hilliard Teaching Assistant L.Hilliard@epchs.co.uk
Miss N Holding Teaching Assistant N.Holding@epchs.co.uk
Miss P Jarvis Teaching Assistant P.Jarvis@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Mackintosh Teaching Assistant A.Mackintosh@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Moore Teaching Assistant R.Moore@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Price Teaching Assistant jpr@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Stratton-Symes Teaching Assistant S.Stratton-Symes@epchs.co.uk
Mr R Stubbs Teaching Assistant R.Stubbs@epchs.co.uk
Mrs G Williams Teaching Assistant G.Williams@epchs.co.uk
PASTORAL AND SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS
Mrs S Wright Pastoral Lead - Year 7 S.Wright@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Fearon Pastoral Lead - Year 8 (Interim) Alison.Fearon@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Parkinson Pastoral Lead - Year 9 Kate.Parkinson@epchs.co.uk
Miss R Bailey Pastoral Lead - Year 10 R.Bailey@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Parrin Pastoral Lead - Year 11 M.Parrin@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Cavanagh Pastoral Lead - Year 12 and 13 L.Cavanagh@epchs.co.uk
Mrs V Marsland SENCO and Assistant Headteacher V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Lonsdale SEND Co-ordinator J.Lonsdale@epchs.co.uk
Mrs R Shields Year 6 Teacher R.Shields@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Butler SEND Administrator Sue.Butler@epchs.co.uk
Mrs J Jones Safeguarding Lead - Associate Deputy Headteacher J.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mrs C Hughes Deputy Safeguarding Lead C.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hughes Behaviour Intervention Manager/ELSA A.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
CHAPLAINCY
Mrs P Barker Chaplain Pat.Barker@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Hunt Chaplain Anthony.Hunt@epchs.co.uk
STUDENT SUPPORT AND COVER
Mrs T Harrison Office and Cover Manager Tamsin.Harrison@epchs.co.uk
Mrs W Briscoe Cover Supervisor & Covid Coordinator Wendy.Briscoe@epchs.co.uk
Mr J Price Cover Supervisor jpr@epchs.co.uk
Miss S Davidson Student Teacher S.Davidson@epchs.co.uk
Miss L Saxby Student Services Officer L.Saxby@epchs.co.uk
Miss S McWilliam Attendance Officer Sarah.McWilliam@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Rogers Education Welfare Officer C.Rogers@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Parkinson Behaviour & Attitudes and Safeguarding Administrator Kate.Parkinson@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D McHugh Library Assistant and Reading Champion Denise.McHugh@epchs.co.uk
Mr G Peace Careers Advice and Guidance Graeme.Peace@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Colquhoun Counsellor A.Colquhoun@epchs.co.uk
Mr F Patel Learning Mentor/Trauma Informed Practice Co-ordinator F.Patel@epchs.co.uk
Miss C Davies Learning Mentor C.Davies@epchs.co.uk
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Mrs E Lyth Headteacher's PA Emma.Lyth@epchs.co.uk
Mrs D Plummer Receptionist (AM) Debbie.Plummer@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Williams Receptionist (PM) Kathryn.Williams@epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Hartley Reprographics and Administration Officer Amanda.Hartley@epchs.co.uk
FINANCE AND HR
Mr C Jones Business Manager Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Miss T Moore Finance and HR Manager Tracey.Moore@epchs.co.uk
Mrs K Mozzano Finance Assistant Katy.Mozzano@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Sykes Finance Assistant – Educational Visits Lesley.Sykes@epchs.co.uk
ACHIEVEMENT / DATA
Mrs L Hughes Strategic Data Manager Laura.Hughes@epchs.co.uk
Mr M Herstell Exams Officer Mark.Herstell@epchs.co.uk
IT SERVICES
Mr S Black Acting Network Manager Stuart.Black@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Merrick ICT Technician Aaron.Merrick@epchs.co.uk
Mr H O'Hare ICT Technician Henry.O'Hare@epchs.co.uk
TECHNICIANS
Mrs N McGill Design Technology Technician Nuala.McGill@epchs.co.uk
Mr A Smith Science Technician Andrew.Smith@epchs.co.uk
Mrs S Jones Science Technician Susan.Jones@epchs.co.uk
Mr L Walwyn Art / Design Technician Leroi.Walwyn@epchs.co.uk
SITE SERVICES
Mr C Lloyd Site Manager Carl.Lloyd@epchs.co.uk
Miss M Gore Site Officer Mandy.Gore@epchs.co.uk
Mr M McLeod Maintenance Officer / Cleaning Supervisor Martin.McLeod@epchs.co.uk
Mr L Johnston Lettings Officer Andrew.Johnston@epchs.co.uk
Mr C Stafford Caretaker / Lettings Officer CSD@email.epchs.co.uk
Mrs A Aston Cleaner
Mr P Coleclough Cleaner
Miss N Coulston Cleaner
Miss K Day Cleaner
Mrs S Diamond Cleaner
Miss G Eaton Cleaner
Mrs C Heron Cleaner
Mrs K Hill Cleaner
Ms C Muangkhao Cleaner
Mrs N Owen Cleaner
Miss S Phenix Cleaner
Miss S Stoll Cleaner
CATERING
Miss L McDougall Catering Manager Lorraine.McDougall@epchs.co.uk
Mrs L Archer Catering Assistant
Mrs R Baker Catering Assistant
Ms J Gray Catering Assistant
Mrs S Hughes Catering Assistant
Ms M Norman Catering Assistant
Mrs J Tuckwell Catering Assistant